Home

„Ich finde es wichtig, da es meine Zukunft bestimmt!“

Schüler/in der 8.Jahrgangsstufe des KvC-Gymnasiums

Team

Institut für Geographie

Universität Innsbruckgeologo
Innrain 52f, 6020 Innsbruck

http://www.uibk.ac.at/geographie/

e-mail: kidz21-geographie@uibk.ac.at

Team

Projektleitung:
Prof. Dr. Johann Stötter
+43 / 512 / 507-54003
hans.stoetter@uibk.ac.at

Ass. Prof. Dr. Lars Keller
+43 / 512 / 507-54030
lars.keller@uibk.ac.at

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen:

Dipl.Ing. Annemarie Körfgen
+43 / 512 / 507-54072
annemarie.koerfgen@uibk.ac.at

Alina Kuthe, M.A.
+43 / 512 / 507-54071
alina.kuthe@uibk.ac.at

Mag. Anna Oberrauch
+43 / 512 / 507-54035
anna.oberrauch@uibk.ac.at

Franziska Allerberger, Bsc.
+43 / 512 / 507-54060
franziska.allerberger@uibk.ac.at

Mag. Jan Schillinger
+43 / 512 / 507-54060
jan.schillinger@uibk.ac.at